Orlando Magic

Cheap Orlando Magic TIckets

Search for some last minute Orlando Magic tickets below. There are plenty of seats available.

April 14
Sun
05:00 pm
April 14, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 16
Tue
11:00 pm
April 16, Tue, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 19
Fri
11:00 pm
April 19, Fri, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 20
Sat
05:00 pm
April 20, Sat, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 22
Mon
05:00 pm
April 22, Mon, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 28
Sun
05:00 pm
April 28, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 30
Tue
05:00 pm
April 30, Tue, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 07
Tue
05:00 pm
May 07, Tue, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 09
Thu
05:00 pm
May 09, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 16
Thu
05:00 pm
May 16, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 18
Sat
05:00 pm
May 18, Sat, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 21
Tue
05:00 pm
May 21, Tue, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 23
Thu
05:00 pm
May 23, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 31
Fri
05:00 pm
May 31, Fri, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
June 02
Sun
05:00 pm
June 02, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
June 06
Thu
05:00 pm
June 06, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
June 09
Sun
05:00 pm
June 09, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
June 17
Mon
05:00 pm
June 17, Mon, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
June 20
Thu
05:00 pm
June 20, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando

KIA Center

April 14
Sun
05:00 pm
April 14, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 16
Tue
11:00 pm
April 16, Tue, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 17
Wed
11:00 pm
April 17, Wed, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 19
Fri
11:00 pm
April 19, Fri, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 20
Sat
12:00 am
April 20, Sat, 12:00 am
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 20
Sat
05:00 pm
April 20, Sat, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 22
Mon
05:00 pm
April 22, Mon, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 24
Wed
11:30 pm
April 24, Wed, 11:30 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 28
Sun
05:00 pm
April 28, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
April 30
Tue
05:00 pm
April 30, Tue, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 05
Sun
05:00 pm
May 05, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 07
Tue
05:00 pm
May 07, Tue, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 09
Thu
12:00 am
May 09, Thu, 12:00 am
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 09
Thu
05:00 pm
May 09, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 10
Fri
11:30 pm
May 10, Fri, 11:30 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 16
Thu
05:00 pm
May 16, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 18
Sat
12:00 am
May 18, Sat, 12:00 am
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 18
Sat
05:00 pm
May 18, Sat, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 19
Sun
12:00 am
May 19, Sun, 12:00 am
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 21
Tue
05:00 pm
May 21, Tue, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 22
Wed
12:01 am
May 22, Wed, 12:01 am
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 23
Thu
05:00 pm
May 23, Thu, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 26
Sun
05:00 pm
May 26, Sun, 05:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 29
Wed
11:00 pm
May 29, Wed, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando
May 30
Thu
11:00 pm
May 30, Thu, 11:00 pm
Kia Center (Formerly Amway Center) - Orlando