Oakland Athletics

Last Minute Oakland Athletics Tickets

Here is your chance to grab some last minute Oakland Athletics tickets. There are plenty of seats available.

June 13
Thu
11:40 pm
June 13, Thu, 11:40 pm
Target Field - Minneapolis
June 15
Sat
12:10 am
June 15, Sat, 12:10 am
Target Field - Minneapolis
June 15
Sat
06:10 pm
June 15, Sat, 06:10 pm
Target Field - Minneapolis
June 16
Sun
06:10 pm
June 16, Sun, 06:10 pm
Target Field - Minneapolis
June 19
Wed
01:40 am
June 19, Wed, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 20
Thu
01:40 am
June 20, Thu, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 20
Thu
07:37 pm
June 20, Thu, 07:37 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 22
Sat
01:40 am
June 22, Sat, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 22
Sat
08:07 pm
June 22, Sat, 08:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 23
Sun
08:07 pm
June 23, Sun, 08:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland

Oakland Coliseum

June 19
Wed
01:40 am
June 19, Wed, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 20
Thu
01:40 am
June 20, Thu, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 20
Thu
07:37 pm
June 20, Thu, 07:37 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 22
Sat
01:40 am
June 22, Sat, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 22
Sat
08:07 pm
June 22, Sat, 08:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
June 23
Sun
08:07 pm
June 23, Sun, 08:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
July 03
Wed
01:40 am
July 03, Wed, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
July 04
Thu
01:40 am
July 04, Thu, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
July 04
Thu
08:07 pm
July 04, Thu, 08:07 pm
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland
July 06
Sat
01:40 am
July 06, Sat, 01:40 am
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland

About author View all posts Author website

Maximus

Like many, I love sports, but live events are where I truly enjoy the games. Although I've written for several different websites and organizations, since joining Block Party, my passion for writing has only increased.