Milwaukee Brewers

Cheap Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

We have your last minute Milwaukee Brewers tickets right here. Spend the extra few dollars to get a better seat.

June 15
Sat
12:10 am
June 15, Sat, 12:10 am
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 15
Sat
08:10 pm
June 15, Sat, 08:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 16
Sun
06:10 pm
June 16, Sun, 06:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 18
Tue
01:38 am
June 18, Tue, 01:38 am
Angel Stadium - Anaheim
June 19
Wed
01:38 am
June 19, Wed, 01:38 am
Angel Stadium - Anaheim
June 20
Thu
01:38 am
June 20, Thu, 01:38 am
Angel Stadium - Anaheim
June 21
Fri
01:40 am
June 21, Fri, 01:40 am
Petco Park - San Diego
June 22
Sat
01:40 am
June 22, Sat, 01:40 am
Petco Park - San Diego
June 22
Sat
11:15 pm
June 22, Sat, 11:15 pm
Petco Park - San Diego
June 23
Sun
08:10 pm
June 23, Sun, 08:10 pm
Petco Park - San Diego

American Family Field

June 15
Sat
12:10 am
June 15, Sat, 12:10 am
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 15
Sat
08:10 pm
June 15, Sat, 08:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 16
Sun
06:10 pm
June 16, Sun, 06:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 22
Sat
10:00 pm
June 22, Sat, 10:00 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 25
Tue
12:10 am
June 25, Tue, 12:10 am
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 26
Wed
12:10 am
June 26, Wed, 12:10 am
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 26
Wed
06:10 pm
June 26, Wed, 06:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 29
Sat
12:10 am
June 29, Sat, 12:10 am
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 29
Sat
08:10 pm
June 29, Sat, 08:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee
June 30
Sun
06:10 pm
June 30, Sun, 06:10 pm
American Family Field - Milwaukee

About author View all posts Author website

Maximus

Like many, I love sports, but live events are where I truly enjoy the games. Although I've written for several different websites and organizations, since joining Block Party, my passion for writing has only increased.