Kansas City Royals

Cheap Kansas City Royals Tickets

Grab some Kansas City Royals tickets at the lowest cost. We have plenty of seats for you to check out.

February 28
Wed
08:10 pm
February 28, Wed, 08:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex - Peoria
February 29
Thu
08:05 pm
February 29, Thu, 08:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Phoenix
March 01
Fri
08:05 pm
March 01, Fri, 08:05 pm
Surprise Stadium - Surprise
March 02
Sat
08:05 pm
March 02, Sat, 08:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear
March 03
Sun
08:05 pm
March 03, Sun, 08:05 pm
Surprise Stadium - Surprise
March 06
Wed
01:05 am
March 06, Wed, 01:05 am
Surprise Stadium - Surprise
March 06
Wed
08:05 pm
March 06, Wed, 08:05 pm
Surprise Stadium - Surprise
March 07
Thu
08:10 pm
March 07, Thu, 08:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Scottsdale
March 08
Fri
08:05 pm
March 08, Fri, 08:05 pm
Surprise Stadium - Surprise
March 09
Sat
08:05 pm
March 09, Sat, 08:05 pm
Surprise Stadium - Surprise

Kauffman Stadium

March 19
Tue
11:00 pm
March 19, Tue, 11:00 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
March 28
Thu
08:10 pm
March 28, Thu, 08:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
March 30
Sat
08:10 pm
March 30, Sat, 08:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
March 31
Sun
06:10 pm
March 31, Sun, 06:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 04
Thu
11:40 pm
April 04, Thu, 11:40 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 05
Fri
11:40 pm
April 05, Fri, 11:40 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 06
Sat
11:10 pm
April 06, Sat, 11:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 07
Sun
06:10 pm
April 07, Sun, 06:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 09
Tue
11:40 pm
April 09, Tue, 11:40 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 10
Wed
11:40 pm
April 10, Wed, 11:40 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City