Chicago White Sox

Cheap Chicago White Sox Tickets

Take me out to the Chicago White Sox game. Buy some tickets and cracker jacks. Get good seats.

June 13
Thu
01:40 am
June 13, Thu, 01:40 am
T-Mobile Park - Seattle
June 14
Fri
01:40 am
June 14, Fri, 01:40 am
T-Mobile Park - Seattle
June 15
Sat
01:40 am
June 15, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 16
Sun
02:10 am
June 16, Sun, 02:10 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 16
Sun
08:10 pm
June 16, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 19
Wed
12:10 am
June 19, Wed, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 20
Thu
12:10 am
June 20, Thu, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 20
Thu
06:10 pm
June 20, Thu, 06:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 21
Fri
10:40 pm
June 21, Fri, 10:40 pm
Comerica Park - Detroit
June 22
Sat
05:10 pm
June 22, Sat, 05:10 pm
Comerica Park - Detroit

Guaranteed Rate Field

June 19
Wed
12:10 am
June 19, Wed, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 20
Thu
12:10 am
June 20, Thu, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 20
Thu
06:10 pm
June 20, Thu, 06:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 25
Tue
12:10 am
June 25, Tue, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 26
Wed
12:10 am
June 26, Wed, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 27
Thu
12:10 am
June 27, Thu, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 27
Thu
08:10 pm
June 27, Thu, 08:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 29
Sat
12:10 am
June 29, Sat, 12:10 am
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 29
Sat
06:10 pm
June 29, Sat, 06:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago
June 30
Sun
06:10 pm
June 30, Sun, 06:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago

About author View all posts Author website

Maximus

Like many, I love sports, but live events are where I truly enjoy the games. Although I've written for several different websites and organizations, since joining Block Party, my passion for writing has only increased.