Baltimore Orioles

Last Minute Baltimore Orioles Tickets

This could be the year to see the Baltimore Orioles. Get your cheap tickets right here and look for special deals.

April 14
Sun
05:35 pm
April 14, Sun, 05:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 15
Mon
10:35 pm
April 15, Mon, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 16
Tue
10:35 pm
April 16, Tue, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 17
Wed
05:05 pm
April 17, Wed, 05:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 19
Fri
11:40 pm
April 19, Fri, 11:40 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 20
Sat
11:10 pm
April 20, Sat, 11:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 21
Sun
06:10 pm
April 21, Sun, 06:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City
April 23
Tue
01:38 am
April 23, Tue, 01:38 am
Angel Stadium - Anaheim
April 24
Wed
01:38 am
April 24, Wed, 01:38 am
Angel Stadium - Anaheim
April 24
Wed
08:07 pm
April 24, Wed, 08:07 pm
Angel Stadium - Anaheim

Oriole Park at Camden Yards

April 14
Sun
05:35 pm
April 14, Sun, 05:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 15
Mon
10:35 pm
April 15, Mon, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 16
Tue
10:35 pm
April 16, Tue, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 17
Wed
05:05 pm
April 17, Wed, 05:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 26
Fri
11:05 pm
April 26, Fri, 11:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 27
Sat
08:05 pm
April 27, Sat, 08:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 28
Sun
05:35 pm
April 28, Sun, 05:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 29
Mon
10:35 pm
April 29, Mon, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
April 30
Tue
10:35 pm
April 30, Tue, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore
May 01
Wed
10:35 pm
May 01, Wed, 10:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore

Are you looking to sell tickets on SeatGeek? We use them for our listings.