Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets for Less

Get your Arizona Diamondbacks tickets today. We have all kinds of seats in the sections below.

June 13
Thu
01:40 am
June 13, Thu, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 14
Fri
01:40 am
June 14, Fri, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 15
Sat
01:40 am
June 15, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 16
Sun
02:10 am
June 16, Sun, 02:10 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 16
Sun
08:10 pm
June 16, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 18
Tue
10:45 pm
June 18, Tue, 10:45 pm
Nationals Park - Washington
June 19
Wed
08:05 pm
June 19, Wed, 08:05 pm
Nationals Park - Washington
June 20
Thu
05:05 pm
June 20, Thu, 05:05 pm
Nationals Park - Washington
June 21
Fri
10:40 pm
June 21, Fri, 10:40 pm
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia
June 22
Sat
08:05 pm
June 22, Sat, 08:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia
June 23
Sun
03:35 pm
June 23, Sun, 03:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia
June 26
Wed
01:40 am
June 26, Wed, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 27
Thu
01:40 am
June 27, Thu, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 27
Thu
07:40 pm
June 27, Thu, 07:40 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 29
Sat
01:40 am
June 29, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 29
Sat
08:10 pm
June 29, Sat, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 30
Sun
08:10 pm
June 30, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 03
Wed
02:10 am
July 03, Wed, 02:10 am
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles
July 04
Thu
02:10 am
July 04, Thu, 02:10 am
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles
July 05
Fri
01:10 am
July 05, Fri, 01:10 am
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles
July 06
Sat
01:40 am
July 06, Sat, 01:40 am
Petco Park - San Diego
July 07
Sun
01:40 am
July 07, Sun, 01:40 am
Petco Park - San Diego
July 07
Sun
08:10 pm
July 07, Sun, 08:10 pm
Petco Park - San Diego
July 09
Tue
01:40 am
July 09, Tue, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 10
Wed
01:40 am
July 10, Wed, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix

Chase Field

June 13
Thu
01:40 am
June 13, Thu, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 14
Fri
01:40 am
June 14, Fri, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 15
Sat
01:40 am
June 15, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 16
Sun
02:10 am
June 16, Sun, 02:10 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 16
Sun
08:10 pm
June 16, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 26
Wed
01:40 am
June 26, Wed, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 27
Thu
01:40 am
June 27, Thu, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 27
Thu
07:40 pm
June 27, Thu, 07:40 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 29
Sat
01:40 am
June 29, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 29
Sat
08:10 pm
June 29, Sat, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
June 30
Sun
08:10 pm
June 30, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 09
Tue
01:40 am
July 09, Tue, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 10
Wed
01:40 am
July 10, Wed, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 11
Thu
01:40 am
July 11, Thu, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 12
Fri
01:40 am
July 12, Fri, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 13
Sat
01:40 am
July 13, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 14
Sun
02:10 am
July 14, Sun, 02:10 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 14
Sun
08:10 pm
July 14, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 27
Sat
01:40 am
July 27, Sat, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 28
Sun
12:10 am
July 28, Sun, 12:10 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 28
Sun
08:10 pm
July 28, Sun, 08:10 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 30
Tue
01:40 am
July 30, Tue, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 31
Wed
01:40 am
July 31, Wed, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix
July 31
Wed
07:40 pm
July 31, Wed, 07:40 pm
Chase Field - Phoenix
August 09
Fri
01:40 am
August 09, Fri, 01:40 am
Chase Field - Phoenix

About author View all posts Author website

Maximus

Like many, I love sports, but live events are where I truly enjoy the games. Although I've written for several different websites and organizations, since joining Block Party, my passion for writing has only increased.